Meet Our Ocean Honda of Whittier Team | Serving Los Angeles (LA) & Anaheim CA

Contact Our Team

Managers

Lennie Roman
General Manager
(562) 280-2838
lennie.roman@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________

​Clinton Hall
General Sales Manager
(562) 280-2838
clinton.hall@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________
Shanna Zingg
Internet Manager
(562) 280-2838
shanna.zingg@oceanhonda.com

___________________________________________________________________________________
Gary Nice
Service Director
(562) 280-2838
gary.nice@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Tina Granados
Parts Manager
(562) 280-2838
tina.granados@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Karla Poling
Controller
(562) 280-2838
karla.poling@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Sales Consultants
Everette McMahan
Sales
(562) 280-2838
everette.mcmahan@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
​Juan Monroy
Sales
(562) 280-2838
juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
​Vicente Coronel
Sales
(562) 280-2838
vicente.coronel@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Julien Mendoza
Sales
(562) 280-2838
julien.mendoza@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Christopher Cordtz
Sales
(562) 280-2838
christopher.cordtz@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Troy Percy
Sales
(562) 280-2838
troy.percy@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Mario Castillo
Sales
(562) 280-2838
mario.castillo@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Valeria Soto
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 280-2838
valeria.soto@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Sabrina Ramirez
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 280-2838
sabrina.ramirez@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Service

Wilfredo Valle
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
wilfredo.valle@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

​Heber Alvarado
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
h​eber.alvarado@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Matt Burch
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
matt.burch@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Khrystal Navarro
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
khrystal.navarro@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Tony Ordonez
Service Porter
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Michael Tran
Express Tech
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Anthony Clew
Express Tech
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​​​Jose V. Rodriguez
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​​​Raul Ulloa
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Elias Olivas
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Philip Joo
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Jose Sepulveda
Smog Tech
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​​Robert Lepiz
Service Porter
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​​​Alex Partillo
Service Porter
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​​​Eddie Pimienta
Service Porter
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Travis Wood
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Ismael Torres
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Nathan Mancilla
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Alirio Perez
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​​Bryan Conde
Lube Tech
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
Parts
Jimmy Miranda
Parts Staff 
(562) 280-2838
jimmy.miranda@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Eddie Melendrez
Parts Staff
(562) 280-2838
eddie.melendrez@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

​Christina Lopez
Parts Staff
(562) 280-2838
christina.lopez@oceanhonda.com
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ryan Rizo
Parts Staff
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Donna Carpenter
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
donna.carpenter@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Nadia Hernandez
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
nadia.hernandez@oceanhonda.com
__________________________________________________________________________________

Kristine Sanchez
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
kristine.sanchez@oceanhonda.com
__________________________________________________________________________________
Felicia Smith
Inventory Specialist
(562) 280-2838
felicia.smith@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Laura Sandoval
Cashier/Receptionist
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________
Melissa Shultz
Payroll
(562) 280-2838
melissa.shultz@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________