13839 Whittier Blvd
Directions Whittier, CA 90605

  • Sales: (888) 375-8561
  • Service: (888) 378-1707
  • Parts: (888) 381-7683
Info

Meet Our Ocean Honda of Whittier Team | Serving Los Angeles (LA) & Anaheim CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Rick Welty
General Manager
(888) 375-8561
rick_welty@oceanhondawhittier.com
_________________________________________________________________________________
​Clinton Hall
General Sales Manager
(888) 375-8561
clinton_hall@oceanhondawhittier.com
_________________________________________________________________________________
Ed Foutch
Business Development & Internet Director
(562) 372-0515
edward_foutch@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Shanna Zingg
Internet Manager
(888) 375-8561
shanna_zingg@oceanhondawhittier.com

___________________________________________________________________________________
Tina Granados
Parts Manager
(888) 381-7683
tina_granados@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Karla Poling
Controller
(888) 375-8561
karla_poling@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Chuck Cruse
Finance Manager
(888) 375-8561
charles_cruse@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Everette McMahan
Sales
(888) 375-8561
everette_mcmahan@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
​Juan Monroy
Sales
(888) 375-8561
juan_monroy@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Manny Sanchez
Sales
(888) 375-8561
jose_sanchez@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
​Vicente Coronel
Sales
(888) 375-8561
vicente_coronel@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Efrain Gutierrez
Sales
(888) 375-8561
efrain_gutierrez @oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________


Julien Mendoza
Sales
(888) 375-8561
julien_mendoza@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Christopher Cordtz
Sales
(888) 375-8561
christopher_cordtz@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Troy Percy
Sales
(888) 375-8561
troy_percy@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Valeria Soto
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 372-0517
valeria_soto@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________


Elizabeth Benitez
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 372-0516
elizabeth_benitez@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Service



Luigi Priore
Service Advisor
(888) 378-1707
luigi_priore@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Wilfredo Valle
Service Advisor
(888) 378-1707
wilfredo_valle@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Tony Ordonez
Service Porter
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Michael Tran
Express Tech
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
 ​​Adrian Rodriguez
Express Tech
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​​​Jose V. Rodriguez
Technician
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​​​Ricky Cobar
Lube Tech
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Elias Olivas
Technician
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
 ​​Rafael Alonzo
Technician
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
​​Philip Joo
Technician
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Jose Sepulveda
Smog Tech
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​​Robert Lepiz
Service Porter
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Travis Wood
Technician
(888) 378-1707
___________________________________________________________________________________
Parts
Jimmy Miranda
Parts Staff 
(888) 381-7683
jimmy_miranda@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Eddie Melendrez
Parts Staff
(888) 381-7683
___________________________________________________________________________________

Ryan Rizo
Parts Staff
(888) 381-7683
___________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Donna Carpenter
Office Staff
(888) 375-8561
donna_carpenter@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Nadia Hernandez
Office Staff
(888) 375-8561
nadia_hernandez@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Felicia Smith
Inventory Specialist
(888) 375-8561
felicia_smith@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Nayeli Ortiz
Cashier
(888) 375-8561
nayeli_ortiz@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Melissa Shultz
Payroll
(888) 375-8561
melissa_shultz@oceanhondawhittier.com
___________________________________________________________________________________