Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Completed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Fortunately, Ocean was open for service on Saturday when our 2007 Acura needed urgent help (hood latch was bent and hood couldn't be opened and the battery was dead). The problem was handled expertly. It's a bit pricey though.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Travis from Ocean Honda of Whittier goes beyond and above my expectations. He has excellent customer service and cares that you are fully satisfied. Thanks for all your help and making my car buying experience one of the best one. I will most definitely come back and recommend Ocean Honda of Whittier.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service; Excellent care and kindness above all. Its staff is always attentive to your needs. (Original) Buen servicio; Atención excelente y amabilidad ante todo. Su personal siempre atento a tus necesidades.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I had a great experience with staff and I am thankful for the shuttle service. Their service is great! I will definitely return.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Been coming here for years, and they are always professional and courteous

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I cane here around 4pm today and wasn't able to get the first guys name but he was very welcoming and helped me out right away. Kevin helped me after explained everything and was very helpful. My car service was great.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Five stars!!! Staff is hands down the best !🙌 costumer service was 10/10, definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Ocean Honda has Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I recently purchased a Honda from Ocean Honda and I had an exceptional experience thanks to my salesman, Pablo and Fidel. From the moment I walked into the dealership, they provided outstanding service, making the entire process smooth and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

😎👍 fast and good service…

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Friendly and customer centric auto dealership. I really appreciate the team helping us get the car we wanted and within the price range we expected. I would recommend this location. Thank you All

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Friendly and honest sevice

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I’m beyond glad to say I was fully satisfied with my overall experience at Ocean Honda of Whittier! The customer service which Dan and Mario provided were above and beyond! They both were very thorough when test driving my two options of vehicles, from explaining the benefits and details of each car. They definitely made my first time buyer experience a 10/10!


Leave Us A Review