Our Staff

Management

Andrew Hassoun

Andrew Hassoun

General Manager

(562) 698-8191

andrew.hassoun@oceanhonda.com

Frank Rocha

Frank Rocha

General Sales Manager

(562) 698-8191

frank.rocha@oceanhonda.com

Davis Pulido

Davis Pulido

Sales Manager

(562) 698-8191

david.pulido@oceanhonda.com

Shanna Zingg

Shanna Zingg

BDC Manager

(562) 698-8191

shanna.zingg@oceanhonda.com

Gary Nice

Gary Nice

Service Director

(562) 698-8191

gary.nice@oceanhonda.com

Tina Granados

Tina Granados

Parts Manager

(562) 698-8191

tina.granados@oceanhonda.com

Craig Silva

Craig Silva

Finance Director

(562) 698-8191

craig.silva@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Oscar Perez

Oscar Perez

Finance Manager

(562) 698-8191

oscar.perez@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Sales

​Juan Monroy

​Juan Monroy

Sales

(562) 698-8191

juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Fernando Coronado

Fernando Coronado

Sales

(562) 698-8191

fernando.coronado@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Daniel Aguirre

Daniel Aguirre

Sales

(562) 698-8191

daniel.aguirre@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Braulio Coronel

Braulio Coronel

Sales

(562) 698-8191

braulio.coronel@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Ricardo Rendon

Ricardo Rendon

Sales

(562) 698-8191

ricardo.rendon@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

David Gutierrez

David Gutierrez

Sales

(562) 698-8191

david.gutierrez@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Jose Arizmendi

Jose Arizmendi

Sales

(562) 698-8191

Valeria Soto

Valeria Soto

BDC & Internet Consultant

(562) 698-8191

valeria.soto@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

​​​Ivonne Apolinar

​​​Ivonne Apolinar

BDC & Internet Consultant

(562) 698-8191

ivonne.apolinar@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Jelesia Montanez

Jelesia Montanez

BDC & Internet Consultant

(562) 698-8191

jelesia.montanez@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Wilfredo Valle

Wilfredo Valle

Service Advisor

(562) 698-8191

wilfredo.valle@oceanhonda.com

​Heber Alvarado

​Heber Alvarado

Service Advisor

(562) 698-8191

h​eber.alvarado@oceanhonda.com

Khrystal Navarro

Khrystal Navarro

Service Advisor

(562) 698-8191

khrystal.navarro@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Luigi Priore

Luigi Priore

Service Advisor

(562) 698-8191

luigi.priore@oceanhonda.com

​Vicente Coronel

​Vicente Coronel

Service Drive Coordinator

(562) 698-8191

vicente.coronel@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Laura Sandoval

Laura Sandoval

Cashier/Receptionist

(562) 698-8191

laura.sandoval@oceanhonda.com

Carl Shultz

Carl Shultz

Shuttle Driver

(562) 698-8191

Tony Ordonez

Tony Ordonez

Service Porter

(562) 698-8191

​​​​​Alex Partillo

​​​​​Alex Partillo

Service Porter

(562) 698-8191

​​Salvador Pena

​​Salvador Pena

Express Tech

(562) 698-8191

​​Evan Ruiz-Lopez

​​Evan Ruiz-Lopez

Express Tech

(562) 698-8191

​​Emerson Campos

​​Emerson Campos

Express Tech

(562) 698-8191

Bryan Conde

Bryan Conde

Service Shuttle Driver

(562) 698-8191

​​Anthony Clew

​​Anthony Clew

Technician

(562) 698-8191

Jose V. Rodriguez

Jose V. Rodriguez

Technician

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

​​​​Raul Ulloa

​​​​Raul Ulloa

Technician

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

Philip Joo

Philip Joo

Technician

(562) 698-8191

나는 한국어를한다.

Travis Wood

Travis Wood

Technician

(562) 698-8191

​​​Ismael Torres

​​​Ismael Torres

Technician

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

​​​Nathan Mancilla

​​​Nathan Mancilla

Technician

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

​​​Moises Maldonado

​​​Moises Maldonado

Service Detailer

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

​​​Lenin Fuentes

​​​Lenin Fuentes

Service Detailer

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

Roberto Lepiz

Roberto Lepiz

Sales Porter

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

​​Jesus Zuniga

​​Jesus Zuniga

Sales Porter

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

Kenneth Connel

Kenneth Connel

Sales Porter

(562) 698-8191

Jesus Murillo

Jesus Murillo

Facility Maintenance

(562) 698-8191

Se Habla Español

Parts Dept

Jimmy Miranda

Jimmy Miranda

Parts Staff

(562) 698-8191

jimmy.miranda@oceanhonda.com

Christina Lopez

Christina Lopez

Parts Staff

(562) 698-8191

christina.lopez@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

Ryan Rizo

Ryan Rizo

Parts Staff

(562) 698-8191

Office

Donna Carpenter

Donna Carpenter

Office Staff

(562) 698-8191

donna.carpenter@oceanhonda.com

Nadia Hernandez

Nadia Hernandez

Office Staff

(562) 698-8191

nadia.hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Kristine Sanchez

Kristine Sanchez

Office Staff

(562) 698-8191

kristine.sanchez@oceanhonda.com

Melissa Shultz

Melissa Shultz

Office Staff

(562) 698-8191

melissa.shultz@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda of Whittier

13839 Whittier Blvd

Whittier, CA 90605

Sales: (562) 280-2838

Service: (562) 242-3713

Parts: (562) 368-4961

Monday9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions