Meet Our Ocean Honda of Whittier Team | Serving Los Angeles (LA) & Anaheim CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Lennie Roman
General Manager
(562) 280-2838
lennie.roman@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
_________________________________________________________________________________

​Clinton Hall
General Sales Manager
(562) 280-2838
clinton.hall@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________


Andrew Hassoun
Sales Manager
(562) 280-2838
andrew.hassoun@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________

 Christopher Mazzio
Sales Manager
(562) 280-2838
chris.mazzio@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________

Shanna Zingg
Internet Manager
(562) 280-2838
shanna.zingg@oceanhonda.com

___________________________________________________________________________________

Gary Nice
Service Manager
(562) 280-2838
gary.nice@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Tina Granados
Parts Manager
(562) 280-2838
tina.granados@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Karla Poling
Controller
(562) 280-2838
karla.poling@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Christopher Gamboa
Finance Director
(562) 280-2838
chris.gamboa@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


Craig Silva
Finance Manager
(562) 280-2838
craig.silva@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

 Oscar Perez
Finance Manager
(562) 280-2838
oscar.perez@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

 
Mando Figueroa
Inventory Manager
(562) 280-2838
armando.figueroa@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants
Everette McMahan
Sales
(562) 280-2838
everette.mcmahan@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

​Juan Monroy
Sales
(562) 280-2838
juan.monroy@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​Vicente Coronel
Sales
(562) 280-2838
vicente.coronel@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Troy Percy
Sales
(562) 280-2838
troy.percy@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________


Sergio Ramos
Sales
(562) 280-2838
sergio.ramos@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Mario Castillo
Sales
(562) 280-2838
mario.castillo@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


Eric Alpuche
Sales
(562) 280-2838
eric.alpuche@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________


Fernando Coronado
Sales
(562) 280-2838
fernando.coronado@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


Ding Huang
Sales
(562) 280-2838
ding.huang@oceanhonda.com

我们会说粤语
___________________________________________________________________________________


Daniel Aguirre
Sales
(562) 280-2838
daniel.aguirre@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


Braulio Coronel
Sales
(562) 280-2838
braulio.coronel@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


Ricardo Rendon
Sales
(562) 280-2838
ricardo.rendon@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


Tony Roman
Sales
(562) 280-2838
tony.roman@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Valeria Soto
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 280-2838
valeria.soto@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Sabrina Ramirez
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 280-2838
sabrina.ramirez@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________


​​​Jelesia Montanez
BDC & Internet Consultant
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

Service

Wilfredo Valle
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
wilfredo.valle@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​Heber Alvarado
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
h​eber.alvarado@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Matt Burch
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
matt.burch@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Khrystal Navarro
Service Advisor
(562) 280-2838
khrystal.navarro@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Laura Sandoval
Cashier/Receptionist
(562) 280-2838
laura.sandoval@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________

Carl Shultz
Shuttle Driver
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

Tony Ordonez
Lead Service Porter
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________
_____

​​​​​Alex Partillo
Service Porter
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Michael Tran
Express Tech
(562) 280-2838
______________________________________________________________________________
_____


​​Salvador Pena
Express Tech
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________
_____


​​Marco Arias
Express Tech
(562) 280-2838
______________________________________________________________________________
_____

​​​​Bryan Conde
Express Tech
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Anthony Clew
Technician
(562) 280-2838
______________________________________________________________________________
_____

​​​​Jose V. Rodriguez
Technician
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________
_____
​​​​Raul Ulloa
Technician
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
______________________________________________________________________________
_____
​​Elias Olivas
Technician
(562) 280-2838
______________________________________________________________________________
_____
​​Philip Joo
Technician
(562) 280-2838

나는 한국어를한다.
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Travis Wood
Technician
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Ismael Torres
Technician
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Nathan Mancilla
Technician
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​Alirio Perez
Technician
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​Jose Sepulveda
Smog Tech
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


​​​Moises Maldonado
Service Detailer
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


​​​Lenin Fuentes
Service Detailer
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​​​​Robert Lepiz
Sales Porter
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


​​Jesus Zuniga
Sales Porter
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________


​​​​Kenneth Connel
Sales Porter
(562) 280-2838
___________________________________________________________________________________


Jesus Murillo
Facility Maintenance
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Parts
Jimmy Miranda
Parts Staff 
(562) 280-2838
jimmy.miranda@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________

Eddie Melendrez
Parts Staff
(562) 280-2838
eddie.melendrez@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

​Christina Lopez
Parts Staff
(562) 280-2838
christina.lopez@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ryan Rizo
Parts Staff
(562) 280-2838

Se Habla Español
___________________________________________________________________________________

Office Staff
Donna Carpenter
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
donna.carpenter@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Nadia Hernandez
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
nadia.hernandez@oceanhonda.com
__________________________________________________________________________________

Kristine Sanchez
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
kristine.sanchez@oceanhonda.com
__________________________________________________________________________________
Melissa Shultz
Office Staff
(562) 280-2838
melissa.shultz@oceanhonda.com
___________________________________________________________________________________